Places I LOVE in China

 

Places I love in China

As a Chinese, I’m proud of the natural scenes in my country. I collect 6 pictures to show the places where I love the most in China. Each picture represents one place. They are Great Wall of China, West Lake, Jiuzhaigou, Penglai Paviolin, Dalian Laohutan Ocean Park and Taishan Mountain respectively. I went these places at different times, but I have the same feeling that the scenes are extremely wonderful. When I travelled to these places, I even didn’t want to leave. It makes me feel happy when traveling. I hope that I have opportunities to travel the world. That will be one of the most significant and meaningful thing in my life.

Leave a Reply

